Home › Forums › Get Help for Klok › First Run or Every run?
- This topic is empty.
- October 19, 2010 at 2:46 pm #1002AnonymousInactive
On v2.2.4 Release notes you state:
•Added first run dialog with simpler way to activate
When you say “first run” do you mean everytime I start the free version I will get this prompt, i.e. every “session” of klok, because that is what I am seeing. Therefore, if I close and reopen I will see it again?
But the way I read it, and I may be completely wrong on this, meant that only the first time I started Klok after upgrading I would see.
Could you please clarify what you meant?
Aea414October 19, 2010 at 2:53 pm #1810Scott MckeownKeymaster
That message will appear every time you open the Free version. If you purchase a license key you will no longer get that message.
Please realize this message allows us to keep you up to date with Klok and announce new features that user may not be aware of.
ScottOctober 19, 2010 at 9:15 pm #1811AnonymousInactive
Ah, I understand now. It was just a misunderstanding on my part as far as the frequency of this message. 😳
Thanks for the quick reply.
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.