When you edit and update the comments of the current work in progress item, the update is lost after that item is stopped.
– work on some project
– wait at least 5 minutes (until the added 5 min time buffer is passed)
– edit the comments for the current item & update
– stop the current project
– click on another project and then click back to the last project
– result: the edited comments are lost