- This topic is empty.
- June 6, 2014 at 11:29 am #1213AnonymousInactive
when deleting a time entry, there is a confirmation “Are you sure ?” but no information of the entry is given.
I would like to see some info here. E.g. name of the project and start/end time, so I’m sure what I will delete.
Sometimes I accidentally end up with two entries at the same time, one very small.
In this situation it is risky to accidentally delete the wrong one – and the confirmation is right now not really helpfull.
MartinSeptember 26, 2014 at 1:04 pm #1996AnonymousInactive
really need to be able to search the archive more easily. At the moment its just a very long unsorted list. This really needs a sorting function preferably by client/project name and/or a search function. I have 100s of archived entries so it is difficult to use as it stands. Also I would like to be able to view the archive data without having to archive it first.
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.