A #3001 error is usually associated with incorrect shared folder permissions for one or more of the shared child team member folders used when publishing project assignments to the team members. You can identify which team member(s) folder does not have the correct sharing permissions by checking the date/time stamp of the projects.xml file. Start the Team Console and then click ‘Publish All’. If any team member has a projects.xml file with a date/time stamp older than the last ‘Publish All’ date time stamp, it means the team member folder permissions are not set up properly for sharing.
- Post category:KB Article